No. 32018/02/2016-E.II

Government of India Ministry of Road Transport & Highways (Establishment II Section)

New Delhi, the 18th August, 2016

ORDER

The President is pleased to grant Non-functional upgradation to the following officers of CES (Roads) Group 'A' Officers in this Ministry in the pay scale of PB-4 of Rs. 37,400-67,000 + 10000 GP (revised) equivalent to Joint Secretary level in IAS w.e.f. 17.03.2016 in accordance with the DoP&T's OM No. 14017/30/2011-Estt(RR) dated 26.4.2016 and other O.Ms/Orders in this matter issued from time to time:-

SI No.	Name of the Officer(S/Sh.)
1.	Ashish Asati, SE
2.	D.K. Mohapatra, SE
3.	Ashok Kumar Sharma, SE
4.	Bimlesh Nandan Sahay, SE

(Harkesh Meena) Director (Establishment) Ph. 23710213

Copy forwarded to:

- 1. The officers concerned.
- PPS to Secretary (RTH)/Sr. PPS to DG(RD)&SS/ Sr. PPS to ADG/Coordinator-I/II/III / PPS to AS&FA/PPS to JS(T)/PPS to JS(H)/PPS to JS(EIC)/PPS to JS(Toll, & Coord and GAP)
- 3. Chief General Manager (HR), NHAI
- 4. IAHE/IRC -
- 5. All Chief Engineers of this Ministry
- 6.-PAO(Sectt), Min of RTH, New Delhi
- 7. Est.I/Estt.II/Estt.I(B)/ Estt. II(B) / General Section/Vigilance/Reception Officer/NIC/Welfare Cell
- 8. Service Book/Personal files of the officers concerned.
- 9. Office Order Folder.

/Coordination/RTI/Cash